譚適德博士网站介紹

Mountains in Clouds

譚適德博士

胸懷牧者心腸的他,被賦與恩典來指導下個世代。身為智慧和啟示性真理的熱烈追求者,藉著闡述智慧真理的七個柱石,他教導末日餘民們來明白主的法則。這末日的秘訣是真理的聖靈特別啟示他,關乎於國度時代。他也熱忱渴望看見以諾世代的興起和被訓練。這些得勝者將是新婦的群體。他們會被賦予但以理書 11:32 治理的權柄,以及詩篇 25:14 的應許,以等候我們的良人歸來。他不斷呼籲以諾新婦群體要『活在幔內』!(希伯來4:16;10:19)他也熱烈勸勉所有人不懈地追求『以基督為中心』的生活方式!(歌羅西1:18; 3:11)

Founder Photo.jpg

我們的願景

作為以諾世代的牧者教師和先驅者,我們的異象是實現詩篇25:14; 57:1; 86:11的應許在每個信徒的生命裡.

我們所做的

透過為父似和導師般地指導餘民以諾世代,(羅馬書8:19), 我們希望發掘每位信徒的盟約力量,並向餘民新婦世代揭開榮耀境界的諸般奧秘.(哥林多前書2:9-10)

以諾國度學校

在這國度時代,以賽亞書60:1的曙光就是以諾世代餘民的誕生和出現. 羅馬書8:19中這些神的眾子將被訓練指導為國度的祭司,君王和奧秘者,並成就阿爸父在這末後日子的計畫.

Introduction By Dr. Jedidiah Tham

Mountains in Clouds

Dr Jedidiah Tham

A shepherd at heart, he is endowed with the grace to mentor the next generation. As an ardent zealous seeker of wisdom and revelatory truths, he teaches the last day remnants the ways of the Lord by expounding the 7 pillars of wisdom truth. This last days secret had been specially revealed by the Spirit of Truth to him concerning the Kingdom Era. He also has an earnest zeal to see the raising and training of the Enoch Generation. This will be the Bridal Company who are the overcomers. They will be stewarded with the mandate of dominion of Daniel 11:32 and a promise of Psalms 25:14 in awaiting the return of our Beloved. His constant plea to the Enoch Bridal Company is to live "within the veil"! (Heb 4:16; 10:19) He also fervently exhorts all to pursue relentlessly a "Christ-Centred" lifestyle! (Col 1:18; 3:11)

Founder Photo.jpg

Our
Vision

As a Shepherd, teacher and forerunner of the Enoch generation, the vision is to birth the promises of Ps 25:14;57:1; 86:11 in each believer’s life. 

What
We Do

Through fathering and mentoring of the remnant Enoch generation (Romans 8:19), we want to unearth each believer’s covenantal strengths and unveil the mysteries of the glory dimension to the remnant bridal generation. (1Cor2:9-10)

Kingdom
Enoch School

The dawning of Isaiah 60:1 in this kingdom era is the birthing and emergence of the remnant Enoch generation. These sons of God of Romans 8:19 shall be mentored as Kingdom Priests and Kings and mystics that will fulfill Abba Father's plans for these last days.